Indelible Grace – Free Preview

For a limited time, Matthew Smith’s new album, All I Owe, can be heard in its entirety online. The album consists of ten hymns, including “None Among,” “Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing,” “My Lord I Did Not Choose You” (an excellent song!), and the title cut. Visit Indelible Grace’s website here.


CarlitoTZ said…
I think my favorite track is "none among". solid!